Toggle a navigable calendar

Sun 1 August

  1. Benjamin Nabarro – Violin and Tim Horton – Piano

    Tickets may be available on the door of the event. We advise taking cash as some venues may not provide card facilities.

    Book
  2. Moonrakers at Waterperry Gardens

    Tickets may be available on the door of the event. We advise taking cash as some venues may not provide card facilities.

    Book

Thu 5 August

Sat 7 August

Sun 8 August

  1. Simon Watterton

    Tickets for this concert are only available through Oxford Coffee Concerts direct on 07518 479 062.

    Book
  2. Tripla Concordia

    Book

Thu 12 August

  1. Battaglia!

    Book

Sat 14 August

Sun 15 August

  1. Adderbury Ensemble

    Tickets for this concert are only available through Oxford Coffee Concerts direct on 07518 479 062.

    Book

Wed 18 August

Fri 20 August

Sun 22 August

  1. In Guilty Night

    Book

Fri 27 August

  1. Tripla Concordia

    Book

Sun 29 August