You Are Frogs

You Are Frogs


Two frogs, Mabel and Garry, are ridden with the monotony of living. Until Bill comes along: a metal puppet, full of life, and turns their world upside down...

This absurdist dark comedy explores the struggle between optimism and nihilism set against the background of domestic bliss.

Hot off the heels of performances in Los Angeles and the Edinburgh Fringe Festival, You Are Frogs promises to be a playful and entertaining exploration of the human condition.

Book Tickets

  • Tue 5 Mar 9:30 PM £6.00
  • Wed 6 Mar 9:30 PM £6.00
  • Thu 7 Mar 9:30 PM £6.00
  • Fri 8 Mar 9:30 PM £6.00
  • Sat 9 Mar 9:30 PM £6.00
visit Oxford Playhouse website

Book Tickets

  • Tue 5 March 9:30 PM
  • Wed 6 March 9:30 PM
  • Thu 7 March 9:30 PM
  • Fri 8 March 9:30 PM
  • Sat 9 March 9:30 PM

By Bora Kyung Min Lee & Colin Yeo

People who bought tickets for You Are Frogs also bought tickets for...

  • music

    6.30pm | Talk with survivor and educator Mala Tribich (née Helfgott) 7.30pm | Concert On the eve of Holocaust Memorial Day our Artist in Residence, Natalie Cle...

    Sat 26 Jan

  • music

    SANSARA - Choral Masterpieces of Oxford Following the success of our first series of Music of the Spires concerts in Oxford in 2018, we’re kicking off 2019 wit...

    Sat 26 Jan

  • music

    Programme to include: Schubert Lebenßtürme D.947 Schubert Rondo in A Major D.951 Schumann-Bizet Six Etudes in Canon Form, Op.56 S...

    Sun 27 Jan

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue