Wuthering Heights

Wuthering Heights


Channelling Emily Brontë’s piercing wit and fierce emotion, Inspector Sands bring their characteristic
humour, passion and pathos to the infamous love story of Heathcliff and Catherine.

Wuthering Heights will contain violence, peril, social awkwardness, exhilarating music, high winds and mud.

Duration: 2 hours with interval

Book Tickets

  • Tue 17 Nov 7:30 PM £30.00/£21.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Wed 18 Nov 7:30 PM £30.00/£21.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Thu 19 Nov 2:30 PM £30.00/£21.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Thu 19 Nov 7:30 PM £30.00/£21.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Fri 20 Nov 8:00 PM £30.00/£21.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Sat 21 Nov 2:30 PM £30.00/£21.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Sat 21 Nov 7:30 PM £30.00/£21.00/£15.00/£10.00
visit Oxford Playhouse website

Book Tickets

  • Tue 17 November 7:30 PM
  • Wed 18 November 7:30 PM
  • Thu 19 November 2:30 PM
  • Thu 19 November 7:30 PM
  • Fri 20 November 8:00 PM
  • Sat 21 November 2:30 PM
  • Sat 21 November 7:30 PM

Age Guideline 14+

Written by Ben Lewis
Directed by Lucinka Eisler

People who bought tickets for Wuthering Heights also bought tickets for...

  • music

    As a result of the current public health emergency, the IAO have reluctantly decided that this event must be postponed until 2021....

    Friday 24 to Tuesday 28 July 2020

  • music

    Reiko Fujisawa (piano) with Crawford Logan (narrator) Beethoven – pianist, prophet and dreamer In a fascinating evening of music...

    Sat 7 Nov

  • music

    4th SJE Arts Next Generation Series: The Cassadó Ensemble Sheku Kanneh-Mason joins his brother, Braimah, and sister, Isata, along with two colleagues from the...

    Sun 6 Dec

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue