Wuthering Heights

Wuthering Heights


Channelling Emily Brontë’s piercing wit and fierce emotion, Inspector Sands bring their characteristic
humour, passion and pathos to the infamous love story of Heathcliff and Catherine.

Wuthering Heights will contain violence, peril, social awkwardness, exhilarating music, high winds and mud.

Duration: 2 hours with interval

Book Tickets

  • Tue 17 Nov 7:30 PM £30.00/£21.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Wed 18 Nov 7:30 PM £30.00/£21.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Thu 19 Nov 2:30 PM £30.00/£21.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Thu 19 Nov 7:30 PM £30.00/£21.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Fri 20 Nov 8:00 PM £30.00/£21.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Sat 21 Nov 2:30 PM £30.00/£21.00/£15.00/£10.00
  • Sat 21 Nov 7:30 PM £30.00/£21.00/£15.00/£10.00
visit Oxford Playhouse website

Book Tickets

  • Tue 17 November 7:30 PM
  • Wed 18 November 7:30 PM
  • Thu 19 November 2:30 PM
  • Thu 19 November 7:30 PM
  • Fri 20 November 8:00 PM
  • Sat 21 November 2:30 PM
  • Sat 21 November 7:30 PM

Age Guideline 14+

Written by Ben Lewis
Directed by Lucinka Eisler

People who bought tickets for Wuthering Heights also bought tickets for...

  • music

    The acclaimed pianist and composer Jack Gibbons, whose highly popular annual summer Oxford concerts have been running without a br...

    Tue 14 Apr

  • music

    7th SJE Arts International Piano Series: Francesco Piemontesi Saturday 25 April 2020, 7.30pm Francesco Piemontesi is a pianist of exceptional refinement of ex...

    Sat 25 Apr

  • music

    The JdP presents a brand new cushion concert series with Catriona Scott: ‘SoundStories’! Bring yourself and a cushion to the...

    Sun 26 Apr

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue