The Oxford Revue: Newcomers Show

The Oxford Revue: Newcomers Show


Join the Oxford Revue for an hour of brand new sketch comedy, brought to you by the new kids on the comedy block!

The Newcomers Show is an annual tradition, in which a cast of 7 hand-selected comedy virgins are brought together and trained up by an experienced team of Revue old-hands. This is their Revue debut, coming soon to a BT Studio near you.

With former members including such comedy luminaries as Michael Palin, Rowan Atkinson, Katy Brand and Stewart Lee, you might just catch a rising star in action.

Book Tickets

  • Tue 12 Feb 9:30 PM £6.00
  • Wed 13 Feb 9:30 PM £6.00
  • Thu 14 Feb 9:30 PM £6.00
  • Fri 15 Feb 9:30 PM £6.00
  • Sat 16 Feb 9:30 PM £6.00
visit Oxford Playhouse website

Book Tickets

  • Tue 12 February 9:30 PM
  • Wed 13 February 9:30 PM
  • Thu 14 February 9:30 PM
  • Fri 15 February 9:30 PM
  • Sat 16 February 9:30 PM

The Oxford Revue

  • Is there anything the Oxford Revue can't do?
       
    edfringereview.com

People who bought tickets for The Oxford Revue: Newcomers Show also bought tickets for...

  • music

    SANSARA - Choral Masterpieces of Oxford Following the success of our first series of Music of the Spires concerts in Oxford in 2018, we’re kicking off 2019 wit...

    Sat 26 Jan

  • music

    6.30pm | Talk with survivor and educator Mala Tribich (née Helfgott) 7.30pm | Concert On the eve of Holocaust Memorial Day our Artist in Residence, Natalie Cle...

    Sat 26 Jan

  • music

    Programme to include: Schubert Lebenßtürme D.947 Schubert Rondo in A Major D.951 Schumann-Bizet Six Etudes in Canon Form, Op.56 S...

    Sun 27 Jan

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue