The Da Vinci Code

The Da Vinci Code


The blockbuster story that captivated the world is now an epic stage thriller.

The Da Vinci Code follows symbologist Robert Langdon as he travels from Paris to London to discover the truth behind a mysterious and bizarre murder. Later, he learns about a religious mystery protected by a secret society.

Based on the best-selling novel of this century, with over 100 million copies sold, this world premiere stage adaptation unlocks the secrets of The Da Vinci Code and uncovers the truth in the greatest thriller of the past 2000 years.

Duration: 2 hours 20mins with interval

Book Tickets

  • Mon 19 Apr 2021 7:30 PM £37.50/£25.00/£17.50/£10.00
  • Tue 20 Apr 2021 7:30 PM £37.50/£25.00/£17.50/£10.00
  • Wed 21 Apr 2021 7:30 PM £37.50/£25.00/£17.50/£10.00
  • Thu 22 Apr 2021 2:30 PM £37.50/£25.00/£17.50/£10.00
  • Thu 22 Apr 2021 7:30 PM £37.50/£25.00/£17.50/£10.00
  • Fri 23 Apr 2021 8:00 PM £37.50/£25.00/£17.50/£10.00
  • Sat 24 Apr 2021 2:30 PM £37.50/£25.00/£17.50/£10.00
  • Sat 24 Apr 2021 7:30 PM £37.50/£25.00/£17.50/£10.00
visit Oxford Playhouse website

Book Tickets

  • Mon 19 April 7:30 PM
  • Tue 20 April 7:30 PM
  • Wed 21 April 7:30 PM
  • Thu 22 April 2:30 PM
  • Thu 22 April 7:30 PM
  • Fri 23 April 8:00 PM
  • Sat 24 April 2:30 PM

Simon Friend Entertainment Limited

Age Guideline 12+

Full Circle & Enjoy Members 25% off Mon eve & Sat mat

Post Show Talk: TBC

Spotlight Session: TBC

  • An exhilarating, breathless thriller-chase. Blockbuster perfection.
       
    The New York Times

People who bought tickets for The Da Vinci Code also bought tickets for...

  • music

    Reiko Fujisawa (piano) with Crawford Logan (narrator) Beethoven – pianist, prophet and dreamer In a fascinating evening of music...

    Sat 7 Nov

  • music

    4th SJE Arts Next Generation Series: The Cassadó Ensemble Sheku Kanneh-Mason joins his brother, Braimah, and sister, Isata, along with two colleagues from the...

    Sun 6 Dec

  • music

    Folk Music in the Amphitheatre at Waterperry Gardens Moonrakers is a group of four musicians who pride themselves in having broug...

    Sat 12 Jun 2021

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue