The Curious Parcel

The Curious Parcel


The Curious Parcel is a new subscription box that brings a little bit of theatre magic to your living room. Each box contains a surprise, mini-DIY experience; created by one of the UK’s best theatre makers and designed to be enjoyed at home.

A new experience is released every two months and only 100 boxes are available to buy each time. Once they’ve sold out that’s it!

So go on, kick back and discover some amazing new artists, indulge your imagination or maybe even gain a new perspective - all without leaving the sofa.

Boxes will be posted to you at the beginning of each month (except December which will arrive in time for Christmas):

  • December - Brian Lobel
  • March - Verity Standen
  • May - Milk Presents
  • July - Rachel Mars
  • September - Seth Kriebel
  • November - Victoria Melody

Book Tickets

  • Wed 20 Feb 2019 9:00 AM £20.00
  • Sat 20 Apr 2019 9:00 AM £20.00
  • Thu 20 Jun 2019 9:00 AM £20.00
  • Tue 20 Aug 2019 9:00 AM £20.00
  • Sun 20 Oct 2019 9:00 AM £20.00

Book Tickets

  • Wed 20 February 9:00 AM
  • Sat 20 April 9:00 AM
  • Thu 20 June 9:00 AM
  • Tue 20 August 9:00 AM
  • Sun 20 October 9:00 AM

Age guideline 16+

People who bought tickets for The Curious Parcel also bought tickets for...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue