Springtime Baroque

Roland Roberts, Director & Violin

Tim Watts, Oboe

Peter Adams, Cello

To book a Wheelchair Space or Reserved Chair seating for this performance, please contact the City of Oxford Orchestra directly on 01865 744457.

Duration: 2 hours with interval

Book Tickets

  • Fri 22 Mar 2019 8:00 PM £35.00/£25.00/£17.00/£10.00
visit Sheldonian Theatre website

Book Tickets

  • Fri 22 March 8:00 PM

Programme to include:

HANDEL Arrival of the Queen of Sheba


ALBINONI Concerto for Two Oboes


BACH Concerto for Oboe and Violin

VIVALDI Concerto for Violin and Cello


This concert is in aid of 'Dogs for Good' www.dogsforgood.org

People who bought tickets for Springtime Baroque also bought tickets for...

  • music

    To celebrate the 100th anniversary of Debussy‘s death, Bernard D’Ascoli presents two of the French composer’s masterpieces for piano, ‘L’Isle Joyeuse‘ (1904) an...

    Fri 23 Nov

  • music

    Our first concert of the season marks both the centenary of the Armistice and the death of Hubert Parry, who had a close association with OBC over many years....

    Fri 23 Nov

  • music

    Scarlatti Sonata in E major (K.380) Bach Toccata in E minor Beethoven Sonata in E major op. 14 no. 1 Chopin 2 Nocturnes: Op. 72 in E minor and Op. 27/1 in C-sha...

    Sun 25 Nov

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue