Spotlight: September to November

Spotlight: September to November


Spotlight is for anyone aged 50 or over with an interest in theatre.

Each session is a friendly and relaxed lunchtime meet-up to socialise and talk all things theatre. Spotlight is led by a member of OP staff, joined by a guest to talk more about their role in the current show, or themes and issues explored in this season’s productions.

Enjoy interesting conversation and a sandwich lunch before taking in the matinee performance.

New Spotlighters are always welcome.

Duration: 1 hour 30mins with no interval

Book Tickets

  • Thu 19 Sep 12:30 PM £20.00
  • Thu 3 Oct 12:00 PM £20.00
  • Thu 14 Nov 12:30 PM £20.00

Book Tickets

  • Thu 19 September 12:30 PM
  • Thu 3 October 12:00 PM
  • Thu 14 November 12:30 PM

Thu 19 Sep | Macbeth 

Thu 3 Oct | Malory Towers

Thu 14 Nov | The Lovely Bones

 

Time: 12.30pm to 2pm

Tickets: £20, inc. refreshments and a ticket to the 2.30pm matinee

To book: Call the Ticket Office on 01865 305305

Location: The Top Room. Please note the Top Room is not accessible in a wheelchair.

People who bought tickets for Spotlight: September to November also bought tickets for...

  • theatre

    This adaptation brings Emily Bronte's passionate and spellbinding tale of forbidden love and revenge to life on stage. Set on t...

    Tuesday 2nd July - Saturday 17th August 2019 Wadham College Gardens

  • theatre

    Armed with only his father’s sword, an aged horse, and an annoying sister, the brave and impetuous D’Artagnan journeys to Paris to...

    Tue 23 - Sat 27 Jul

  • music

    Early Music by Candlelight Summer Festival 2019 Beguilingly beautiful pairing of two dulcet winds Telemann: Trio sonata in D from Tafelmusik Handel: Trio sona...

    Fri 12 Jul, Tue 23 Jul & Wed 7 Aug

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue