• Whats-On
  • Smetana-Rachmaninoff-Tchaikovsky

Smetana | Rachmaninoff | Tchaikovsky

Join Oxford Chamber Orchestra under the direction of Ben Winters for an evening of spring delights. We begin with Smetana's thrilling overture to The Bartered Bride, and are then joined by Craig Greene who will play Rachmaninov's magnificent and powerful second piano concerto. The concert concludes with Tchaikovsky's wonderful fifth symphony, which offers a varied tunefulness alternating between the uplifting and the poignant before its rousing finale. 

Duration: 1 hour 45mins with interval

Book Tickets

Book Tickets

Full Price £15.00 (Concessions £10.00)

People who bought tickets for Smetana | Rachmaninoff | Tchaikovsky also bought tickets for...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue