SIX

SIX


Divorced. Beheaded. LIVE! The Queens are back by popular demand!

Think you know the rhyme, think again...

A sold out hit in the West End, in Sydney, on the UK Tour, and soon to launch on Broadway and in Chicago, the multi Olivier Award nominated, international smash hit SIX is the phenomenon everyone is losing their head over!

From Tudor queens to pop princesses, the six wives of Henry VIII finally take to the mic to tell their tales, remixing five hundred years of historical heartbreak into an 80-minute celebration of 21st century girl power. These Queens may have green sleeves but their lipstick is rebellious red.

It’s time they told their story. 

Duration: 1 hour 20mins with no interval

Book Tickets

  • Tue 24 Aug 2021 8:00 PM £42.50/£35.00/£29.00/£10.00
  • Wed 25 Aug 2021 8:00 PM £42.50/£35.00/£29.00/£10.00
  • Thu 26 Aug 2021 8:00 PM £42.50/£35.00/£29.00/£10.00
  • Fri 27 Aug 2021 8:00 PM £42.50/£35.00/£29.00/£10.00
  • Sat 28 Aug 2021 6:00 PM £42.50/£35.00/£29.00/£10.00
  • Sat 28 Aug 2021 8:30 PM £42.50/£35.00/£29.00/£10.00
  • Sun 29 Aug 2021 2:00 PM £42.50/£35.00/£29.00/£10.00
  • Sun 29 Aug 2021 6:00 PM £42.50/£35.00/£29.00/£10.00
  • Tue 31 Aug 2021 8:00 PM £42.50/£35.00/£29.00/£10.00
  • Wed 1 Sep 2021 8:00 PM Captioned £42.50/£35.00/£29.00/£10.00
  • Thu 2 Sep 2021 8:00 PM £42.50/£35.00/£29.00/£10.00
  • Fri 3 Sep 2021 6:00 PM £42.50/£35.00/£29.00/£10.00
  • Fri 3 Sep 2021 8:30 PM £42.50/£35.00/£29.00/£10.00
  • Sat 4 Sep 2021 6:00 PM Audio Described

    Audio described performances are designed for blind or partially sighted audience members. Via headphones, a live narrator describes the action in the pauses between the onstage dialogue.  Please ask the Box Office for more information. 

    £42.50/£35.00/£29.00/£10.00
  • Sat 4 Sep 2021 8:30 PM £42.50/£35.00/£29.00/£10.00
  • Sun 5 Sep 2021 2:00 PM £42.50/£35.00/£29.00/£10.00
visit Oxford Playhouse website

Book Tickets

  • Tue 24 August 8:00 PM
  • Wed 25 August 8:00 PM
  • Thu 26 August 8:00 PM
  • Fri 27 August 8:00 PM
  • Sat 28 August 6:00 PM
  • Sat 28 August 8:30 PM
  • Sun 29 August 2:00 PM

Age Guideline 10+

Written by Toby Marlow and Lucy Moss

 Enjoy & Full Circle Members: 25% off

Tue 24 & Thu 26 August

  • Sassy, funny, sexy and funky. I predict a hit.
       
    The Times
  • Captivating and unashamedly British...
       
    Attitude
  • The most uplifting new British musical I have ever had the privilege to watch.
       
    Evening Standard

People who bought tickets for SIX also bought tickets for...

  • music

    Reiko Fujisawa (piano) with Crawford Logan (narrator) Beethoven – pianist, prophet and dreamer In a fascinating evening of music...

    Sat 7 Nov

  • music

    4th SJE Arts Next Generation Series: The Cassadó Ensemble Sheku Kanneh-Mason joins his brother, Braimah, and sister, Isata, along with two colleagues from the...

    Sun 6 Dec

  • music

    Folk Music in the Amphitheatre at Waterperry Gardens Moonrakers is a group of four musicians who pride themselves in having broug...

    Sat 12 Jun 2021

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue