Schubert | Beethoven | Dvorák

Join Oxford’s premier chamber orchestra and conductor John Warner for an evening to remember. We start with the warm-hearted melodies of Schubert's Rosamunde overture, and will then be joined by Midori Komachi for Beethoven's beautiful and innovative violin concerto. The final piece is Antonin Dvořák's Symphony No. 7, a work of dark-hued grandeur and passion. 

Duration: 1 hour 50mins with interval

Book Tickets

Book Tickets

Violin: Midori Komachi | Conductor: John Warner

Performing: Rosamunde Overture | Violin concerto | Symphony No. 7

People who bought tickets for Schubert | Beethoven | Dvorák also bought tickets for...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue