Robin Hood Panto

Robin Hood Panto


Robin Hood and his merry troupe are riding into Oxford to fill Christmas 2020 with cartloads of silliness, bucketfuls of daring-do, and all the panto-tastic songs and sparkle you know and love.

Expect non-stop thrills and spills as Robin, Marion and their bunch of outlaws battle the evil Sheriff of Nottingham. Will the Sheriff prevail, or will good win the day? One thing’s for sure; they’ll need your help to make sure that Christmas is filled to the brim festive Merry-Men-t!

So climb onto your saddle and book your tickets now. It Sher-wood be a crime to miss it!

Duration: 2 hours with interval

Book Tickets

  • Fri 27 Nov 7:00 PM £15.00/£10.00
  • Sat 28 Nov 2:00 PM £15.00/£10.00
  • Sat 28 Nov 7:00 PM £15.00/£10.00
  • Mon 30 Nov 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00
  • Tue 1 Dec 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00
  • Wed 2 Dec 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00
  • Wed 2 Dec 6:00 PM £15.00/£10.00
  • Thu 3 Dec 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00
  • Thu 3 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00
  • Sat 5 Dec 11:00 AM £31.00/£27.00/£23.00/£19.00/£15.00
  • Sat 5 Dec 4:00 PM £31.00/£27.00/£23.00/£19.00/£15.00
  • Sun 6 Dec 11:00 AM Relaxed £22.00/£18.00/£15.00
  • Sun 6 Dec 4:00 PM Audio Described

    Audio described performances are designed for blind or partially sighted audience members. Via headphones, a live narrator describes the action in the pauses between the onstage dialogue.  Please ask the Box Office for more information. 

    £31.00/£27.00/£23.00/£19.00/£15.00
  • Mon 7 Dec 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00
  • Mon 7 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00
  • Tue 8 Dec 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00
  • Tue 8 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00
  • Wed 9 Dec 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00
  • Wed 9 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00
  • Thu 10 Dec 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00
  • Thu 10 Dec 6:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00
  • Sat 12 Dec 11:00 AM £34.00/£30.00/£26.00/£21.00/£15.00
  • Sat 12 Dec 4:00 PM £34.00/£30.00/£26.00/£21.00/£15.00
  • Sun 13 Dec 11:00 AM £34.00/£30.00/£26.00/£21.00/£15.00
  • Sun 13 Dec 4:00 PM £31.00/£27.00/£23.00/£19.00/£15.00
  • Mon 14 Dec 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00
  • Mon 14 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00
  • Tue 15 Dec 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00
  • Tue 15 Dec 6:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00
  • Wed 16 Dec 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00
  • Wed 16 Dec 2:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00
  • Thu 17 Dec 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00
  • Thu 17 Dec 6:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00
  • Sat 19 Dec 2:00 PM £34.00/£30.00/£26.00/£21.00/£15.00
  • Sat 19 Dec 7:00 PM £31.00/£27.00/£23.00/£19.00/£15.00
  • Sun 20 Dec 11:00 AM £34.00/£30.00/£26.00/£21.00/£15.00
  • Sun 20 Dec 4:00 PM £34.00/£30.00/£26.00/£21.00/£15.00
  • Mon 21 Dec 11:00 AM £34.00/£30.00/£26.00/£21.00/£15.00
  • Mon 21 Dec 4:00 PM £34.00/£30.00/£26.00/£21.00/£15.00
  • Tue 22 Dec 11:00 AM £34.00/£30.00/£26.00/£21.00/£15.00
  • Tue 22 Dec 4:00 PM £34.00/£30.00/£26.00/£21.00/£15.00
  • Wed 23 Dec 11:00 AM £34.00/£30.00/£26.00/£21.00/£15.00
  • Wed 23 Dec 4:00 PM £34.00/£30.00/£26.00/£21.00/£15.00
  • Thu 24 Dec 11:00 AM £34.00/£30.00/£26.00/£21.00/£15.00
  • Thu 24 Dec 3:00 PM £34.00/£30.00/£26.00/£21.00/£15.00
  • Sat 26 Dec 2:00 PM £34.00/£30.00/£26.00/£21.00/£15.00
  • Sat 26 Dec 6:00 PM £34.00/£30.00/£26.00/£21.00/£15.00
  • Sun 27 Dec 11:00 AM £34.00/£30.00/£26.00/£21.00/£15.00
  • Sun 27 Dec 4:00 PM £34.00/£30.00/£26.00/£21.00/£15.00
  • Mon 28 Dec 11:00 AM £34.00/£30.00/£26.00/£21.00/£15.00
  • Mon 28 Dec 4:00 PM Captioned £31.00/£27.00/£23.00/£19.00/£15.00
  • Tue 29 Dec 11:00 AM £34.00/£30.00/£26.00/£21.00/£15.00
  • Tue 29 Dec 4:00 PM £34.00/£30.00/£26.00/£21.00/£15.00
  • Wed 30 Dec 11:00 AM £34.00/£30.00/£26.00/£21.00/£15.00
  • Wed 30 Dec 4:00 PM £34.00/£30.00/£26.00/£21.00/£15.00
  • Thu 31 Dec 11:00 AM £34.00/£30.00/£26.00/£21.00/£15.00
  • Thu 31 Dec 3:00 PM £34.00/£30.00/£26.00/£21.00/£15.00
  • Sat 2 Jan 2021 11:00 AM £34.00/£30.00/£26.00/£21.00/£15.00
  • Sat 2 Jan 2021 4:00 PM £34.00/£30.00/£26.00/£21.00/£15.00
  • Sun 3 Jan 2021 11:00 AM £34.00/£30.00/£26.00/£21.00/£15.00
  • Sun 3 Jan 2021 4:00 PM BSL £31.00/£27.00/£23.00/£19.00/£15.00
  • Tue 5 Jan 2021 2:00 PM Relaxed £22.00/£18.00/£15.00
  • Wed 6 Jan 2021 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00
  • Wed 6 Jan 2021 2:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00
  • Thu 7 Jan 2021 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00
  • Thu 7 Jan 2021 2:00 PM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00
  • Fri 8 Jan 2021 10:00 AM £22.00/£18.00/£15.00
  • Fri 8 Jan 2021 6:00 PM £31.00/£27.00/£23.00/£19.00/£15.00
  • Sat 9 Jan 2021 2:00 PM £31.00/£27.00/£23.00/£19.00/£15.00
  • Sat 9 Jan 2021 7:00 PM Audio Described

    Audio described performances are designed for blind or partially sighted audience members. Via headphones, a live narrator describes the action in the pauses between the onstage dialogue.  Please ask the Box Office for more information. 

    £31.00/£27.00/£23.00/£19.00/£15.00
  • Sun 10 Jan 2021 11:00 AM £31.00/£27.00/£23.00/£19.00/£15.00
  • Sun 10 Jan 2021 4:00 PM £31.00/£27.00/£23.00/£19.00/£15.00
visit Oxford Playhouse website

Book Tickets

  • Fri 27 November 7:00 PM
  • Sat 28 November 2:00 PM
  • Sat 28 November 7:00 PM
  • Mon 30 November 10:00 AM
  • Tue 1 December 10:00 AM
  • Wed 2 December 10:00 AM
  • Wed 2 December 6:00 PM

An Oxford Playhouse Pantomime

 

People who bought tickets for Robin Hood Panto also bought tickets for...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue