Redacted Arachnid

Redacted Arachnid


Following the death of his predecessor, an established theatre producer takes on the most expensive Broadway musical of all time. Despite his previous successes, this 'comic book rock opera circus' just won't come together. Scripting issues, cast injuries, a rotating roster of creatives, and the inflated egos of rock stars all stand in the way of 'Redacted Arachnid: Switch Off The Night' being a roaring success instead of a comic disaster. This is the play about the musical that went terribly wrong.

This new comedy from the Owlets is based on a true story.

Book Tickets

  • Tue 26 Feb 9:30 PM £6.00
  • Wed 27 Feb 9:30 PM £6.00
  • Thu 28 Feb 9:30 PM £6.00
  • Fri 1 Mar 9:30 PM £6.00
  • Sat 2 Mar 9:30 PM £6.00
visit Oxford Playhouse website

Book Tickets

  • Tue 26 February 9:30 PM
  • Wed 27 February 9:30 PM
  • Thu 28 February 9:30 PM
  • Fri 1 March 9:30 PM
  • Sat 2 March 9:30 PM

By Caleb Barron & Joshua Fine (student new writing)

People who bought tickets for Redacted Arachnid also bought tickets for...

  • music

    6.30pm | Talk with survivor and educator Mala Tribich (née Helfgott) 7.30pm | Concert On the eve of Holocaust Memorial Day our Artist in Residence, Natalie Cle...

    Sat 26 Jan

  • music

    SANSARA - Choral Masterpieces of Oxford Following the success of our first series of Music of the Spires concerts in Oxford in 2018, we’re kicking off 2019 wit...

    Sat 26 Jan

  • music

    Programme to include: Schubert Lebenßtürme D.947 Schubert Rondo in A Major D.951 Schumann-Bizet Six Etudes in Canon Form, Op.56 S...

    Sun 27 Jan

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue