Oxford May Music: Afternoon Tonic

Oxford May Music: Afternoon Tonic

Effervescent Piano Trios and a Mozart String Quintet

Jack Liebeck & Alexandra Raikhlina violin; Simon Oswell & Louise Williams viola; Thomas Carroll & Gemma Rosefield cello; Filipe Pinto-Ribeiro piano


Mozart: String Quintet in C Major, K515

Bernstein: Piano Trio

Debussy: Piano Trio in G Major


In our afternoon tonic we start with Mozart’s expansive string quintet, K515, followed by two effervescent piano trios, early works from Leonard Bernstein and Claude Debussy.


Book Tickets

Book Tickets

are provided through the Cavatina Chamber Music Trust scheme for all concerts, subject to availability. Please email tickets@oxfordmaymusic.co.uk to book.

People who bought tickets for Oxford May Music: Afternoon Tonic also bought tickets for...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue