OXFORD CHAMBER MUSIC SOCIETY: SEASON TICKET


 

The season ticket includes entry to the following 'Oxford Chamber Music Society' events:

Sun 7 October 2018 - Mozart, Beethoven & Szymanowski 3pm

Sun 11 November 2018 - Tákacs String Quartet 3pm

Sun 25 November 2018 - Beethoven Septet & Schubert Octet 3pm

Sun 13 January 2019 - Debussy & Mozart Favourites 3pm

Sun 27 January 2019 - Haydn, Beethoven & Fanny Mendelssohn 3pm

Sun 24 February 2019 - Mozart & Brahms Clarinet Quintets 3pm

Sun 3 March 2019 - Schubert Trout Quintet 3pm

All Events take place at the Holywell Music Room.

 

Duration: 2 hours

Book Tickets

Book Tickets

Season Tickets will automatically be posted out to your billing address once purchased (please select Collection as Delivery Method)

By purchasing, a Season Ticket you are signing up to be a member of the Oxford Chamber Music Society and will be contacted regarding updates from the Society.

People who bought tickets for OXFORD CHAMBER MUSIC SOCIETY: SEASON TICKET also bought tickets for...

  • music

    Programme to include:  Beethoven Violin Sonata No.10 in G, Op.96 Schumann Violin Sonata No.2 in D minor, Op.121

    Sun 24 Mar

  • music

    A rare opportunity to hear the world-famous King’s Singers in Oxford, as they join forces with Radley College and singers from across Oxfordshire for two unique...

    Wednesday 27 March - Afternoon 5pm & 7.30pm

  • music

    SJE Arts 6th International Piano Series An imaginative and electrifying performer, Zee Zee stands out among the young generation of pianists, her creative m...

    Wed 27 Mar

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue