Ordinary Days

Ordinary Days


Ordinary Days is a poignant and lyrically witty musical that deals with tragedy and human character in an arrestingly poetic and distinctly comedic way. The music by Adam Gwon -originally produced off Broadway- has a fresh and contemporary tone in its fusion of Jazz and Bernstein-esque melody. This musical-comedy has not been professionally performed in England before and the mysterious and funny way these four stories are interwoven, communicated through outstanding music, is something everyone will enjoy and be moved by.

Book Tickets

  • Tue 4 Jun 7:30 PM £6.00
  • Wed 5 Jun 7:30 PM £6.00
  • Thu 6 Jun 7:30 PM £6.00
  • Fri 7 Jun 7:30 PM £6.00
  • Sat 8 Jun 7:30 PM £6.00
visit Oxford Playhouse website

Book Tickets

  • Tue 4 June 7:30 PM
  • Wed 5 June 7:30 PM
  • Thu 6 June 7:30 PM
  • Fri 7 June 7:30 PM
  • Sat 8 June 7:30 PM

By Adam Gwon

Performed by the University of Oxford Students

People who bought tickets for Ordinary Days also bought tickets for...

  • amateur & student

    “Are you sure that we are awake? It seems to me that yet we sleep, we dream.” The fairy King and Queen have fallen out, and that means the whole world has gone...

    Thu 4 - Sat 6 Jul

  • comedy

    Karen Fisher aka Fisch is part of the Rebel Dyke Project, a group of, mainly, lesbian outsiders from the 1980’s. Fisch has been a significant member of this liv...

    Tue 21 May

  • opera

    A Chamber Opera by Gavin Bryars, libretto by Marilyn Bowering. It is the night of August 5th, 1962, the last night of Marilyn Monroe's life. As men enter her b...

    Wed 22 , Fri 24 - Sat 25 May

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue