Navarra String Quartet

  • Lassus: Prologue, Sibylla Delphica and Sibylla Agrippa from Prophetiae Sibyllarum
  • Janáček: String Quartet no 1, JW VII/8 (“Kreutzer Sonata”)
  • Mozart: String Quartet no 14 in G major, K 387

Duration: 1 hour

Book Tickets

  • Sun 29 Mar 11:15 AM £12.00
visit Holywell Music Room website

Book Tickets

  • Sun 29 March 11:15 AM

People who bought tickets for Navarra String Quartet also bought tickets for...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue