Music in Adderbury Autumn Series 2019


 

Sunday 27 October 7pm at St Peter and St Pauls, Deddington

Adderbury Ensemble with Viv Mclean
Grieg String Quartet no.1 op.27
Dvorak Piano Quintet in A op.81

 Sunday 10 November 7pm at St Marys Church, Adderbury

Consone String Quartet
Boccerini String Quartet no.5
Mozart String Quartet in E flat K428
Schubert string quartet no.2 in C
Mendelssohn String Quartet op.13 in E flat

 Sunday 17 November 7pm at St Marys Church, Adderbury

London Serenata
Mozart Serenade in C minor
Beethoven Serenade
Gounod Petit Symphonie

 Sunday 15 December 7pm at St Peter and St Pauls, Kings Sutton

Adderbury Ensemble with Viv Mclean
Beethoven Piano Trio op.1 no.2
Mendelssohn Piano Trio in D minor

 Sunday 1 December 7pm at St Marys Church, Adderbury

Adderbury Ensemble with Craig Ogden
Dvorak String Quintet op.97
Vivaldi Guitar Concert
Boccerini Guitar Quintet

Duration: 1 hour 45mins with interval

Book Tickets

  • Sun 27 Oct 7:00 PM £15.00
  • Sun 10 Nov 7:00 PM £15.00
  • Sun 17 Nov 7:00 PM £15.00
  • Sun 1 Dec 7:00 PM £15.00
  • Sun 15 Dec 7:00 PM £15.00

Book Tickets

  • Sun 27 October 7:00 PM
  • Sun 10 November 7:00 PM
  • Sun 17 November 7:00 PM
  • Sun 1 December 7:00 PM
  • Sun 15 December 7:00 PM

To book a Wheelchair Space, please call 01865 305 305

People who bought tickets for Music in Adderbury Autumn Series 2019 also bought tickets for...

  • music

    In the first of three concerts given by featured artist Jonathan Powell across the season that focus on 19th and 20th century Russ...

    Fri 18 Oct

  • music

    Sachiko Furuhata-Kersting is an international concert pianist of breathtaking virtuosity, known for leaving a lasting impression on her audiences.  Born in Yok...

    Fri 18 Oct

  • music

    Our 2019 Choral Pilgrimage brings together music past and present, highlighting The Sixteen’s choral journey over the last 40 years. Our close relationship with...

    Fri 18 Oct

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue