Hey Diddle Diddle

Hey Diddle Diddle


Have you discovered the perfect fun, friendly and musical way to start the week for you and your child? Hey Diddle Diddle is a sing-a-long and play sessions held every Monday for pre-school children and their grown-ups.

With free tea and coffee plus a chance to stay and play and meet other parents and grandparents too, Hey Diddle Diddle makes for a greatly enjoyable Monday morning.

Duration: 45mins

Book Tickets

  • Mon 14 Jan 2019 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 21 Jan 2019 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 28 Jan 2019 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 4 Feb 2019 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 11 Feb 2019 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 18 Feb 2019 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 25 Feb 2019 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 4 Mar 2019 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 11 Mar 2019 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 18 Mar 2019 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 25 Mar 2019 10:30 AM £6.00
visit Oxford Playhouse website

Book Tickets

  • Mon 14 January 10:30 AM
  • Mon 21 January 10:30 AM
  • Mon 28 January 10:30 AM
  • Mon 4 February 10:30 AM
  • Mon 11 February 10:30 AM
  • Mon 18 February 10:30 AM
  • Mon 25 February 10:30 AM

Time: 10.30am to 11.15am

Tickets: £6 per session
(1 adult & 1 pre-school child. £2 for second child).

Age guideline: 5 and under

 

People who bought tickets for Hey Diddle Diddle also bought tickets for...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue