Hey Diddle Diddle

Hey Diddle Diddle


Have you discovered the perfect fun, friendly and musical way to start the week for you and your child? Hey Diddle Diddle is a sing-a-long and play sessions held every Monday for pre-school children and their grown-ups.

With free tea and coffee plus a chance to stay and play and meet other parents and grandparents too, Hey Diddle Diddle makes for a greatly enjoyable Monday morning.

 

Duration: 45mins

Book Tickets

  • Mon 29 Apr 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 13 May 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 20 May 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 3 Jun 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 10 Jun 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 17 Jun 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 24 Jun 10:30 AM £6.00
visit Oxford Playhouse website

Book Tickets

  • Mon 29 April 10:30 AM
  • Mon 13 May 10:30 AM
  • Mon 20 May 10:30 AM
  • Mon 3 June 10:30 AM
  • Mon 10 June 10:30 AM
  • Mon 17 June 10:30 AM
  • Mon 24 June 10:30 AM

Time: 10.30am to 11.15am

Tickets: £6 per session (1 adult & 1 pre-school child).

£2 for an additional child or adult. (Please call the Ticket Office on 01865 305 305 to book).

Age guideline: 5 and under

 

People who bought tickets for Hey Diddle Diddle also bought tickets for...

  • music

    SJE Arts International Piano Series SJE Arts is delighted to announce that British pianist, Alexander Ullman, will be replacing Anna Tsybuleva, the previously...

    Fri 26 Apr

  • music

    St Giles Orchestra teams up with Wantage Choral Society and South Chiltern Choral Society to perform one of Elgar's best-known choral works, with over 200 perfo...

    Sat 27 Apr

  • music

    Virtuosos Festival Fernanda Damiano Presented by The International Music Competition "Grand Prize Virtuoso"   The Virtuoso Italian pianist Fernanda Damiano,...

    Sat 27 Apr

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue