Hey Diddle Diddle Online

Hey Diddle Diddle Online


Hey Diddle Diddle returns for another term of musical fun from Monday 5 October 2020 on Zoom! Monday mornings, 11:00-11:30.

Join us across the Autumn for “the best music session for toddlers in Oxford” (Parent feedback). The perfect fun, friendly and musical way for you and your child to start the week. Hey Diddle Diddle is a sing-along and play session for pre-school children and their adults. Hey Diddle Diddle sessions will take place using the Zoom video conferencing platform. You will need to create an account and download this app onto your device in order to access our Hey Diddle Diddle sessions. It is recommended that parents explore the use of this platform before the first session.

Each session will require a Meeting ID number and a password. This will be shared with parents via email up to 1 hour before the Hey Diddle Diddle session is due to begin.

To read about the Safeguarding measures we are putting in place for our Zoom sessions, please CLICK HERE. For further advice about how to keep young people safe online, please visit the NSPCC website: https://www.nspcc.org.uk/keeping-children-safe/online-safety/

To support families during this current COVID-19 crisis, Hey Diddle Diddle sessions are now FREE! (Booking required) To ensure that lots of families can take part, we ask that parents book just one place per household.

Duration: 30mins with no interval

Book Tickets

  • Mon 5 Oct 11:00 AM £0.00
  • Mon 12 Oct 11:00 AM £0.00
  • Mon 19 Oct 11:00 AM £0.00
  • Mon 2 Nov 11:00 AM £0.00
  • Mon 9 Nov 11:00 AM £0.00
  • Mon 16 Nov 11:00 AM £0.00
  • Mon 23 Nov 11:00 AM £0.00
  • Mon 30 Nov 11:00 AM £0.00

Book Tickets

  • Mon 5 October 11:00 AM
  • Mon 12 October 11:00 AM
  • Mon 19 October 11:00 AM
  • Mon 2 November 11:00 AM
  • Mon 9 November 11:00 AM
  • Mon 16 November 11:00 AM
  • Mon 23 November 11:00 AM

Sing-along sessions for pre-school children and their adults.

Sessions for the Autumn term are now FREE (booking required)

Workshop leader – Becki Reed For more information on our upcoming term, please contact participation@oxfordplayhouse.com

 

People who bought tickets for Hey Diddle Diddle Online also bought tickets for...

  • music

    Reiko Fujisawa (piano) with Crawford Logan (narrator) Beethoven – pianist, prophet and dreamer In a fascinating evening of music...

    Sat 7 Nov

  • music

    4th SJE Arts Next Generation Series: The Cassadó Ensemble Sheku Kanneh-Mason joins his brother, Braimah, and sister, Isata, along with two colleagues from the...

    Sun 6 Dec

  • music

    Folk Music in the Amphitheatre at Waterperry Gardens Moonrakers is a group of four musicians who pride themselves in having broug...

    Sat 12 Jun 2021

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue