Hey Diddle Diddle  2020

Hey Diddle Diddle 2020


Have you discovered the perfect fun, friendly and musical way to start the week for you and your child? Hey Diddle Diddle is a sing-a-long and play sessions held every Monday for pre-school children and their grown-ups.

With free tea and coffee plus a chance to stay and play and meet other parents and grandparents too, Hey Diddle Diddle makes for a greatly enjoyable Monday morning.

Duration: 45mins with no interval

Book Tickets

  • Mon 24 Feb 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 2 Mar 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 9 Mar 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 16 Mar 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 23 Mar 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 30 Mar 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 20 Apr 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 27 Apr 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 4 May 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 11 May 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 18 May 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 1 Jun 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 8 Jun 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 15 Jun 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 22 Jun 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 29 Jun 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 6 Jul 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 13 Jul 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 20 Jul 10:30 AM £6.00
visit Oxford Playhouse website

Book Tickets

  • Mon 24 February 10:30 AM
  • Mon 2 March 10:30 AM
  • Mon 9 March 10:30 AM
  • Mon 16 March 10:30 AM
  • Mon 23 March 10:30 AM
  • Mon 30 March 10:30 AM
  • Mon 20 April 10:30 AM

Time: 10.30am to 11.15am

Tickets: £6 per session (1 adult & 1 pre-school child).

£2 for an additional child or adult. (Please call the Ticket Office on 01865 305 305 to book).

Age guideline: 5 and under

People who bought tickets for Hey Diddle Diddle 2020 also bought tickets for...

  • dance

    Are you dance curious? Do you enjoy talking about live performance?  Then join our new Dance Audience Club – a bit like a Book Clu...

    Book by 24th February

  • music

     Gabrieli Consort, Paul McCreesh Music for Ash Wednesday Including Allegri's 'Miserere' and Sheppard's 'Media vita'. 

    Wed 26 Feb

  • music

    Organist and Master of the Choristers, Westminster Abbey  with James O’Donnell

    Thu 27 Feb

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue