Hey Diddle Diddle  2020

Hey Diddle Diddle 2020


Have you discovered the perfect fun, friendly and musical way to start the week for you and your child? Hey Diddle Diddle is a sing-a-long and play sessions held every Monday for pre-school children and their grown-ups.

With free tea and coffee plus a chance to stay and play and meet other parents and grandparents too, Hey Diddle Diddle makes for a greatly enjoyable Monday morning.

Duration: 45mins with no interval

Book Tickets

  • Mon 13 Jan 2020 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 20 Jan 2020 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 27 Jan 2020 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 3 Feb 2020 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 10 Feb 2020 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 17 Feb 2020 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 24 Feb 2020 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 2 Mar 2020 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 9 Mar 2020 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 16 Mar 2020 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 23 Mar 2020 10:30 AM £6.00
  • Mon 30 Mar 2020 10:30 AM £6.00
visit Oxford Playhouse website

Book Tickets

  • Mon 13 January 10:30 AM
  • Mon 20 January 10:30 AM
  • Mon 27 January 10:30 AM
  • Mon 3 February 10:30 AM
  • Mon 10 February 10:30 AM
  • Mon 17 February 10:30 AM
  • Mon 24 February 10:30 AM

Time: 10.30am to 11.15am

Tickets: £6 per session (1 adult & 1 pre-school child).

£2 for an additional child or adult. (Please call the Ticket Office on 01865 305 305 to book).

Age guideline: 5 and under

People who bought tickets for Hey Diddle Diddle 2020 also bought tickets for...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue