Giuseppe Guarrera


Bach: Chaconne from Partita no 2 in D minor, BWV 1004 (arranged for Piano by Ferruccio Busoni)
Chopin: Preludes (selection)
Ravel: Three movements from Miroirs
Prokofiev: Piano Sonata no 7 in B flat major, op 83 (“Stalingrad”)

Duration: 1 hour with no interval

Book Tickets

Book Tickets

People who bought tickets for Giuseppe Guarrera also bought tickets for...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue