Forget-Me-Not

Forget-Me-Not


Jay and Keira enjoy a happy relationship, spending time discussing the comical value of farting and the syntactic implications of ‘Destiny’s Child’ for a girl group – except Jay has amnesia, so a chunk of his life and identity is missing. Between the familiar setting of their comfortable shared lounge and the office of Jay’s eccentric therapist, Kafka, an intriguing story unfurls of Jay’s quest to uncover what turns out to be his dark and troubling past.

The play is relevant, witty and highly-entertaining, and its thought-provoking discussion of LGBTQ+ issues and religious tolerance lends itself well to our political climate.

Book Tickets

  • Tue 10 Mar 9:30 PM £6.00
  • Wed 11 Mar 9:30 PM £6.00
  • Thu 12 Mar 9:30 PM £6.00
  • Fri 13 Mar 9:30 PM £6.00
  • Sat 14 Mar 9:30 PM £6.00
visit Oxford Playhouse website

Book Tickets

  • Tue 10 March 9:30 PM
  • Wed 11 March 9:30 PM
  • Thu 12 March 9:30 PM
  • Fri 13 March 9:30 PM
  • Sat 14 March 9:30 PM

Performed by University of Oxford Students

By Daniel Cooksey

New writing 

People who bought tickets for Forget-Me-Not also bought tickets for...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue