F*!@ing Hell

F*!@ing Hell


Britain is faced with the biggest peacetime decision in its history. Bart is trying to leave. Mick is trying to ruin him. Terry just wants an honest campaign. The political playground is ripe for competition. This blisteringly sharp new play explores the sense and nonsense in asking the crucial question: should Britain remain part of Britain?

Book Tickets

  • Tue 19 Nov 9:30 PM £6.00
  • Wed 20 Nov 9:30 PM £6.00
  • Thu 21 Nov 9:30 PM £6.00
  • Fri 22 Nov 9:30 PM £6.00
  • Sat 23 Nov 9:30 PM £6.00
visit Oxford Playhouse website

Book Tickets

  • Tue 19 November 9:30 PM
  • Wed 20 November 9:30 PM
  • Thu 21 November 9:30 PM
  • Fri 22 November 9:30 PM
  • Sat 23 November 9:30 PM

Performed by the University of Oxford Students 

By Natasha Saunders

People who bought tickets for F*!@ing Hell also bought tickets for...

  • music

    In the first of three concerts given by featured artist Jonathan Powell across the season that focus on 19th and 20th century Russ...

    Fri 18 Oct

  • music

    Sachiko Furuhata-Kersting is an international concert pianist of breathtaking virtuosity, known for leaving a lasting impression on her audiences.  Born in Yok...

    Fri 18 Oct

  • music

    Our 2019 Choral Pilgrimage brings together music past and present, highlighting The Sixteen’s choral journey over the last 40 years. Our close relationship with...

    Fri 18 Oct

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue