Brahms | Ravel | Beethoven

Brahms | Ravel | Beethoven

Join Oxford's premier chamber orchestra and conductor John Warner for an evening to remember.

We start with Brahm's turbulent and tormented tragic overture, before we are joined by pianist Carson Becke for Ravel's jazzy piano concerto.

We round off with Beethoven's well-known masterwork, his fifth symphony, moving from the dark and stormy foreboding of the first movement to its sunny finale.

Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes with interval

Book Tickets

Book Tickets

Conductor: John Warner

Pianist: Carson Becke


Brahms: Tragic Overture

Ravel: Piano Concerto

Beethoven: 5th Symphony

People who bought tickets for Brahms | Ravel | Beethoven also bought tickets for...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue