Adult Workshops

Adult Workshops


Whether you’re attending drama school, starting your career, retired and seeking new challenges or just looking to develop new skills, come along and try a day or spend the week with us.

Stage Combat
Tue 13 Aug | Led by Tom Jordan
Voice and Text
Wed 14 Aug | Led by Michael Corbidge
Directing
Thu 15 Aug | Led by James Farrell
Drama Games
Fri 16 Aug | Please note this workshop is £20 and runs 10am to 2pm
Clowning
Sat 17 Aug | Led by Mark Curtis

Duration: 6 hours

Book Tickets

  • Tue 13 Aug 10:00 AM £30.00
  • Wed 14 Aug 10:00 AM £30.00
  • Thu 15 Aug 10:00 AM £30.00
  • Fri 16 Aug 10:00 AM £20.00
  • Sat 17 Aug 10:00 AM £30.00

Book Tickets

  • Tue 13 August 10:00 AM
  • Wed 14 August 10:00 AM
  • Thu 15 August 10:00 AM
  • Fri 16 August 10:00 AM
  • Sat 17 August 10:00 AM

Time: 10am to 4pm

Location: Top Room

Tiockets: One Day £30 | Five Sessions £130

Age 16+

Please note the Top Room is not accessible by wheelchair.

People who bought tickets for Adult Workshops also bought tickets for...

  • theatre

    This adaptation brings Emily Bronte's passionate and spellbinding tale of forbidden love and revenge to life on stage. Set on t...

    Tuesday 2nd July - Saturday 17th August 2019 Wadham College Gardens

  • theatre

    Armed with only his father’s sword, an aged horse, and an annoying sister, the brave and impetuous D’Artagnan journeys to Paris to...

    Tue 23 - Sat 27 Jul

  • music

    Early Music by Candlelight Summer Festival 2019 Beguilingly beautiful pairing of two dulcet winds Telemann: Trio sonata in D from Tafelmusik Handel: Trio sona...

    Fri 12 Jul, Tue 23 Jul & Wed 7 Aug

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue