Adult Workshops

Adult Workshops


Whether you’re attending drama school, starting your career, retired and seeking new challenges or just looking to develop new skills, come along and try a day or spend the week with us.

Stage Combat
Tue 13 Aug | Led by Tom Jordan
Voice and Text
Wed 14 Aug | Led by Michael Corbidge
Directing
Thu 15 Aug | Led by James Farrell
Drama Games
Fri 16 Aug | Please note this workshop is £20 and runs 10am to 2pm
Clowning
Sat 17 Aug | Led by Mark Curtis

Duration: 6 hours

Book Tickets

  • Tue 13 Aug 10:00 AM £30.00
  • Wed 14 Aug 10:00 AM £30.00
  • Thu 15 Aug 10:00 AM £30.00
  • Fri 16 Aug 10:00 AM £20.00
  • Sat 17 Aug 10:00 AM £30.00
visit Oxford Playhouse website

Book Tickets

  • Tue 13 August 10:00 AM
  • Wed 14 August 10:00 AM
  • Thu 15 August 10:00 AM
  • Fri 16 August 10:00 AM
  • Sat 17 August 10:00 AM

Time: 10am to 4pm

Location: Top Room

Tiockets: One Day £30 | Five Sessions £130

Age 16+

Please note the Top Room is not accessible by wheelchair.

People who bought tickets for Adult Workshops also bought tickets for...

  • comedy

    Karen Fisher aka Fisch is part of the Rebel Dyke Project, a group of, mainly, lesbian outsiders from the 1980’s. Fisch has been a significant member of this liv...

    Tue 21 May

  • opera

    A Chamber Opera by Gavin Bryars, libretto by Marilyn Bowering. It is the night of August 5th, 1962, the last night of Marilyn Monroe's life. As men enter her b...

    Wed 22 , Fri 24 - Sat 25 May

  • music

    Featuring Adrian Cox (clarinet) Play Jazz at Vespers Does New Orleans jazz belong in church? 65 years ago, in Oxford, Ohio, the c...

    Wed 22 May

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue