Adult Skills Workshops

Adult Skills Workshops


Whether you’re attending drama school, starting your career, retired and seeking new challenges or just looking to develop new skills, come along and try a day or spend the week with us.

Sessions:

Stage Combat Mon 10 Aug
Voice and Text Tue 11 Aug
Directing Wed 12 Aug
Movement & Physical Theatre Thu 13 Aug
Puppetry Fri 14 Aug
Clowning Sat 15 Aug

For adults and young people aged 16+

Duration: 6 hours with no interval

Book Tickets

  • Mon 10 Aug 10:00 AM £30.00
  • Tue 11 Aug 10:00 AM £30.00
  • Wed 12 Aug 10:00 AM £30.00
  • Thu 13 Aug 10:00 AM £30.00
  • Fri 14 Aug 10:00 AM £30.00
  • Sat 15 Aug 10:00 AM £30.00
visit Oxford Playhouse website

Book Tickets

  • Mon 10 August 10:00 AM
  • Tue 11 August 10:00 AM
  • Wed 12 August 10:00 AM
  • Thu 13 August 10:00 AM
  • Fri 14 August 10:00 AM
  • Sat 15 August 10:00 AM

Ages 16+

Sessions 10am to 4pm

One Day £30

All 6 Sessions £150

People who bought tickets for Adult Skills Workshops also bought tickets for...

  • music

    The acclaimed pianist and composer Jack Gibbons, whose highly popular annual summer Oxford concerts have been running without a br...

    Tue 14 Apr

  • music

    7th SJE Arts International Piano Series: Francesco Piemontesi Saturday 25 April 2020, 7.30pm Francesco Piemontesi is a pianist of exceptional refinement of ex...

    Sat 25 Apr

  • music

    The JdP presents a brand new cushion concert series with Catriona Scott: ‘SoundStories’! Bring yourself and a cushion to the...

    Sun 26 Apr

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue