Adult Skills Workshops

Adult Skills Workshops


Whether you’re attending drama school, starting your career, retired and seeking new challenges or just looking to develop new skills, come along and try a day or spend the week with us.

Sessions:

Stage Combat Mon 10 Aug
Voice and Text Tue 11 Aug
Directing Wed 12 Aug
Movement & Physical Theatre Thu 13 Aug
Puppetry Fri 14 Aug
Clowning Sat 15 Aug

For adults and young people aged 16+

Duration: 6 hours with no interval

Book Tickets

  • Mon 10 Aug 10:00 AM £30.00
  • Tue 11 Aug 10:00 AM £30.00
  • Wed 12 Aug 10:00 AM £30.00
  • Thu 13 Aug 10:00 AM £30.00
  • Fri 14 Aug 10:00 AM £30.00
  • Sat 15 Aug 10:00 AM £30.00
visit Oxford Playhouse website

Book Tickets

  • Mon 10 August 10:00 AM
  • Tue 11 August 10:00 AM
  • Wed 12 August 10:00 AM
  • Thu 13 August 10:00 AM
  • Fri 14 August 10:00 AM
  • Sat 15 August 10:00 AM

Ages 16+

Sessions 10am to 4pm

One Day £30

All 6 Sessions £150

People who bought tickets for Adult Skills Workshops also bought tickets for...

  • music

    As a result of the current public health emergency, the IAO have reluctantly decided that this event must be postponed until 2021....

    Friday 24 to Tuesday 28 July 2020

  • music

    Reiko Fujisawa (piano) with Crawford Logan (narrator) Beethoven – pianist, prophet and dreamer In a fascinating evening of music...

    Sat 7 Nov

  • music

    4th SJE Arts Next Generation Series: The Cassadó Ensemble Sheku Kanneh-Mason joins his brother, Braimah, and sister, Isata, along with two colleagues from the...

    Sun 6 Dec

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue