40+ Acting Company Sept-Nov

40+ Acting Company Sept-Nov


This is a company for anyone aged 40 or over with an enthusiasm to play and explore text on your feet. During these sessions you will work through technical exercises to develop your performance skills and explore different genres of theatre, looking at play extracts, discussing themes and characters and working through monologues and duologues.

Duration: 2 hours with no interval

Book Tickets

  • Thu 12 Sep 5:30 PM £10.00
  • Thu 19 Sep 5:30 PM £10.00
  • Thu 26 Sep 5:30 PM £10.00
  • Thu 3 Oct 5:30 PM £10.00
  • Thu 17 Oct 5:30 PM £10.00
  • Thu 24 Oct 5:30 PM £10.00
  • Thu 7 Nov 5:30 PM £10.00
  • Thu 14 Nov 5:30 PM £10.00
visit Oxford Playhouse website

Book Tickets

  • Thu 12 September 5:30 PM
  • Thu 19 September 5:30 PM
  • Thu 26 September 5:30 PM
  • Thu 3 October 5:30 PM
  • Thu 17 October 5:30 PM
  • Thu 24 October 5:30 PM
  • Thu 7 November 5:30 PM
£10.00

People who bought tickets for 40+ Acting Company Sept-Nov also bought tickets for...

  • music

    August 25, 2019 at 11:15 Carducci Piano Trio – Matthew Denton (violin), Emma Denton (cello), Clare Hammond (piano) Haydn: Piano Trio no 39 in G major, Hob.XV:2...

    Sun 25 Aug

  • music

    September 1, 2019 at 11:15 Daniel Lebhardt (piano) Bach: Partita no 6 in E minor, BWV 830 Brahms: Klavierstücke, op 119 Bartók: Out of Doors, Sz 81

    Sun 1 Sep

  • music

    Performances of Serenades for Strings by Tchaikovsky and Fuchs with C19th historical expression. Accordes! is a professional stri...

    Thu 5 Sep

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue