• Whats-On
  • 40-Acting-Company-Jan-March-2020
40+ Acting Company Jan - March 2020

40+ Acting Company Jan - March 2020


This is a company for anyone aged 40 or over with an enthusiasm for exploring playtexts on your feet. During these sessions you will work through technical exercises to develop your performance skills and explore different genres of theatre. You will look at play extracts, discuss themes and work through monologues and duologues.

Duration: 2 hours with no interval

Book Tickets

  • Thu 16 Jan 2020 5:30 PM £10.00
  • Thu 23 Jan 2020 5:30 PM £10.00
  • Thu 30 Jan 2020 5:30 PM £10.00
  • Thu 6 Feb 2020 5:30 PM £10.00
  • Thu 13 Feb 2020 5:30 PM £10.00
  • Thu 5 Mar 2020 5:30 PM £10.00
  • Thu 12 Mar 2020 5:30 PM £10.00
  • Thu 19 Mar 2020 5:30 PM £10.00
visit Oxford Playhouse website

Book Tickets

  • Thu 16 January 5:30 PM
  • Thu 23 January 5:30 PM
  • Thu 30 January 5:30 PM
  • Thu 6 February 5:30 PM
  • Thu 13 February 5:30 PM
  • Thu 5 March 5:30 PM
  • Thu 12 March 5:30 PM

Time: 5.30 to 7.30pm

Location: Top Room

Please note, the Top Room is not accessible by wheelchair

People who bought tickets for 40+ Acting Company Jan - March 2020 also bought tickets for...

  • music

    Sunday 10 November 7pm at St Marys Church, Adderbury Consone String Quartet Boccerini String Quartet no.5 Mozart String Quarte...

    Various Dates

  • theatre

    The Theatre at Headington is proud to be part of the Shakespeare Schools Festival, in partnership with Shakespeare Schools Foundation Join us on 22nd Octoberfo...

    Wed 13 Nov

  • music

    A rare opportunity to hear folk, sacred, and art music by Armenian composers, performed by Armenian Canadian pianist Eve Egoyan an...

    Thu 14 Nov

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue