40+ Acting Company 2019

40+ Acting Company 2019


This is a company for anyone aged 40+ with an enthusiasm to play and explore text on your feet.

During these sessions you will work through technical exercises to develop your performance skills and explore different genres of theatre, looking at play extracts, discussing themes and characters and working through monologues and duologues.

Duration: 2 hours with no interval

Book Tickets

  • Thu 24 Jan 2019 5:30 PM £10.00
  • Thu 31 Jan 2019 5:30 PM £10.00
  • Thu 7 Feb 2019 5:30 PM £10.00
  • Thu 14 Feb 2019 5:30 PM £10.00
  • Thu 28 Feb 2019 5:30 PM £10.00
  • Thu 7 Mar 2019 5:30 PM £10.00
  • Thu 14 Mar 2019 5:30 PM £10.00
  • Thu 21 Mar 2019 5:30 PM £10.00
visit Oxford Playhouse website

Book Tickets

  • Thu 24 January 5:30 PM
  • Thu 31 January 5:30 PM
  • Thu 7 February 5:30 PM
  • Thu 14 February 5:30 PM
  • Thu 28 February 5:30 PM
  • Thu 7 March 5:30 PM
  • Thu 14 March 5:30 PM

Age 40+

  • I thoroughly enjoy these sessions and feel inspired after each one.
       
    Participant

People who bought tickets for 40+ Acting Company 2019 also bought tickets for...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue