Oxford May Music

Sacconi String Quartet

Tickets £23

Concessions £18

Oxford May Music Festival

Shaw Entr’acte

Haydn String Quartet in B minor, Op. 64 No. 2

Montgomery Strum

Schubert String Quartet No. 14 in D minor, D810 “Death and the Maiden”

The Sacconi Quartet

Ben Hancox (violin)

Hannah Dawson (violin)

Robin Ashwell (viola)

Cara Berridge (cello)

A feast of string quartets from an ensemble who have been making music together for even longer than Oxford May Music has existed. It is a pleasure to welcome them to the Festival with a programme including that great favourite which we last heard in the Festival in 2010, Schubert’s quartet “Death and the Maiden”.

A number of free tickets are available for Under 26's - if you wish to book these tickets, please contact Oxford May Music directly on info@oxfordmaymusic.co.uk

Wheelchair Spaces

If you require a wheelchair space for this event, please call 01865 305 305 or email boxoffice@oxfordplayhouse.com for further assistance.