Faculty of Music, University of Oxford

Castalian String Quartet

Mozart, Elgar, Sibelius

Tickets £15

Mozart – String Quartet in F major, K.590

Elgar – String Quartet in E minor, Op.83

Sibelius – String Quartet in D minor, Op.56, ‘Voces intimae’

The Castalian String Quartet return to Oxford to perform works by Mozart, Elgar and Sibelius. This concert will be preceded by a talk by Professor Daniel Grimley and Professor Laura Tunbridge at 6.30pm. Click here for more information.

Find out more about the residency on the Faculty of Music website

Wheelchair Spaces & Accessible Seating

If you require a wheelchair space or accessible seating for this event, please call 01865 305 305 or email boxoffice@oxfordplayhouse.com for further assistance.