• Whats-On
  • Music
  • Lawrence-Power-Simon-Crawford-Philips-And-Vertavo-String-Quartet

Lawrence Power, Simon Crawford Philips & Vertavo String Quartet


  • Turina: Scene Andalouse for Viola, Piano and String Quartet
  • Chausson: Concert in D major for Piano, Violin and String Quartet, op 21

Duration: 1 Hour with no interval

Book Tickets

  • Sun 4 Mar 11:15 AM £12.00

Book Tickets

  • Sun 4 March 11:15 AM

Season Ticket Price: £120 (The Season Discount will automatically apply when all 12 events have been placed in your basket. The Full Season can be found HERE.

Children Aged 11-17 £6

Free Admission To Children between the ages of 5 and 10 When Accompanied By An Adult. Please contact, Oxford Coffee Concerts directly to book on 07518 479 062.

Please note we do not allow Children under the age of 5.

People who bought tickets for Lawrence Power, Simon Crawford Philips & Vertavo String Quartet also bought tickets for...

  • music

    In Echo Gawain Glenton (cornetto, recorder); Anaïs Chen (violin); Emily White (sackbut, violin); Richard Boothby (viol); Silas Wollston (organ, harpsichord) M...

    Wed 21 Feb

  • music

    The Bate Players Oxford Music Faculty's student-led historical performance ensemble play music by Farina, Muffat, and C. P. E.

    Thu 22 Feb

  • music

    Ténèbres: Couperin at 350 Sacred music of the Ancien Régime, performed aloft​ Myriam Arbouz (soprano), Instruments of Time & Truth, Edward Higginbottom (direc...

    Thu 22 Feb

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue