Drama Blast: The Jungle Book


Give your creative side a boost this summer in our fast-paced 60-minute interactive story workshops, complete with props and costumes. Each day features a different story – dip your toe in the water with one story or take the plunge and book all five!

11 am and 1 pm workshops are for ages 5-8. 3 pm workshops are for ages 8-12. Parents do not need to stay with their children.

The featured stories are:

Monday 14 August – The Jungle Book

Thursday 17 August – Jack and the Beanstalk

Monday 21 August – Peter Rabbit

Thursday 24 August – Wonderland

Thursday 31 August – The Boy Who Cried Wolf

Duration: 1:00 with no interval

Book Tickets

Book Tickets

People who bought tickets for Drama Blast: The Jungle Book also bought tickets for...

  • family

    The Great Outdoors made magical…… It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas when the trees, Great Lake and waterfalls of Blenheim Palace are playfully lit an...

    Wed 13 Dec - Sun 24 Dec, Tue 26 - Mon 1 Jan 2018

  • family, music, theatre

    Alison Laddin works hard in the market place at her mean Auntie’s lightware-mending stall, ‘Old Lamps to New’. Alison loves invent...

    Sat 16 - Thu 21 Dec

  • music, family

    In our Cushion Concert series, Rozzy or Tom introduce children and their families to different instruments and how the make music, feeding curiosity and nurturi...

    Sun 14 Jan 2018

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue